Relax at Alpenhof wellness hotel in Rasen-Antholz.

Up the mountain in bath slippers?

Our Alpen spa offers pure relaxation. We have brought the unique mountains of the Dolomites into our hotel so you don’t even have to go outside to feel like you’re up a mountain. And there are even breathtaking panoramic views included.
Relaxing can be so easy!

Sweat it all out?
Sweating can perk you up, no matter whether in the Finnish sauna, the Alpenhof herb bath or the infrared cabin. It cleanses, invigorates and puts you in a good mood. And don’t forget to pay a visit to our hay stone sauna.

Relaxation for Mum, Dad and teenagers.

Our beauty area offers not only fantastic views of the natural world around Rasen-Antholz, but also a variety of treatments and massages for Mum, Dad and even teenagers. Appointments are still available.

Plan your South Tyrol vacation now!

Relax und Entspannung im Wellnesshotel Alpenhof in Rasen-Antholz.

Vom Berg in die Badeschlappen.

In unserem Alpen SPA finden Sie pure Entspannung. Wir haben die einzigartige Bergwelt der Dolomiten zu uns ins Haus geholt. So müssen Sie nicht einmal vor die Tür gehen, um sich wie auf einem Berg zu fühlen. Die atemberaubende Panorama-Aussicht gibt es noch obendrauf. Entspannen kann so einfach sein!

Heute schon geschwitzt?
Schwitzen macht glücklich. Egal ob in der Finnischen Sauna, dem Alpenhof Kräuterdampfbadl oder der Infrarotkabine. Es reinigt, belebt und macht gute Laune. Und vergessen Sie ja nicht in unserer Heu-Steinsauna vorbei zu schauen.

Entspannung für Mama, Papa und Teens.

In unserem Beautybereich mit der fantastischen Aussicht in die Natur von Rasen-Antholz, erwarten Sie eine Vielzahl an Anwendungen und Massagen für Mama, Papa und sogar die Teens. Es gibt noch freie Termine.

Jetzt gleich Ihren Südtirol-Urlaub planen!